Severn Valley Decorative & Fine Arts Society

This will take place at 12.30pm on Monday 24th June between the morning and afternoon lectures.

Click here for the agenda.

Click here for the (unapproved) minutes of the 2018 AGM.

Nominations for members of the committee for 2019-2020 have been received as follows:

  • Mariette Farrell (Chairman)
  • Linda Griffith (Vice Chairman)
  • Irene Miller (Secretary)
  • Oliver Simmonds (Treasurer)
  • Judy Brason
  • Anne Colbourne
  • Helen Cooper
  • Val Dixon
  • Kate Ellis
  • Martin Farrell
  • Margaret Jones
  • Barbara Mitchard
  • Siân Rogers
  • Clementine Smith

No resolutions have been proposed.